2.7 Reset the camera
If you can’t recall the password you saved to the WiFi camera, or you have migrated the camera to the new router, even you see the camera offline, you can try to reset the camera. The camera’s setting will be erased after you perform the reset. The camera will be disconnected from your network. You will no longer see the camera online until you start from the beginning to connect the camera to your home WiFi again.
Please follow the guide below step by step closely.
1. Firstly, power up the camera and wait… until you hear the camera making the click sound.
2. Next, depress and hold the reset button for more than 15 seconds and release. Now just wait until you hear the clicks sound again. The camera has been reset.